The first of many more

While the rain pours on the window, the tea warms my hand as my pen is flowing onto the paper, letting the bubbling ideas out of my head.

sunrise

It's been a while.

A while since I stopped, paused, and took the time to pour onto the page the poetry of life, draw the music of life, paint the sound of joy.

It hasn't been by lack of desire, or even inspiration - I have collected quite the amount of notes, papers, loose pages and more where words fight to stay. I have also met writers, people sharing my passion for words, others showing me new worlds and discoveries; yet the stars hadn't aligned, yet.

Welcome back, let's embark and see where we land.

What's in store for you

Since we last met, the range of interests has widen, the knowledge depend, and curiosity grew. Here are some topics I wish to share a bit more on in the near future:

  • Astrononie & Astrology
  • Food & Cooking
  • Herbs & Flowers
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Music & Entertainment
  • and a bit of the world's treasures...

Stay tuned, stay nearby, stay curious; and may we meet again soon.